Board of Selectmen

The Board meets every Monday evening at 7 p.m. in Meeting Room "A" at the Memorial Town Complex, unless otherwise posted. The Agenda is closed on Thursday of the prior week. Please phone ahead to be placed on the agenda.

Chief Elected Officers of the Town of East Brookfield are committed to quality representation of all constituents and protecting the general welfare of the community.

The Town of East Brookfield is managed by a 3-member Board of Selectmen elected by voters. Term of office is three years with one term expiring each year.

Board Members

Name Title
Shaun Richard Chairman
Theodore Boulay Clerk
Kitty Gliniecki Member
Deborah A. Morgan Secretary