Cemetery Commission

-A A +A


(508) 867-6769 ext. 307
(508) 867-3768


(508) 867-0343


Memorial Town Complex
122 Connie Mack Drive
East Brookfield, MA 01515
United States

Meets as posted at 7 p.m. in the meeting room at the Memorial Town Complex.
The East Brookfield Cemetery Commission is responsible for maintaining 2 Town owned cemeteries. 
The Commission is comprised of 3 members elected by voters. Term of office is three years with one term expiring each year.


Board Members

Name Title
Ruth McNeaney Chairman
Jennifer McNeaney Member
Thomas Lowkes Member
Syndicate content